President

Michael Reid, FACMPE, FACHE
VP & Chief Admin. Officer
Eastern Maine Medical Center
489 State Street
Bangor, ME 04401

MJReid@EMHS.org


President Elect

Diane Daigle
Primary Care Region 2 Director
CMMC
60 High Street
Lewiston, ME 04240

daigledi@cmhc.org




Treasurer

Audrey Peddie, MBA
Director of Medical Group Finance
Eastern Maine Healthcare Systems
489 State Street
Bangor, ME 04401

APeddie@EMHS.org


Secretary

Deb Gerow
Practice Manager Neurology/EEG
Eastern Maine Medical Center
489 State Street
Bangor, ME 04401

DGerow@emhs.org


ACMPE Forum Representative

Dawn Place
Director of Physician Practices
Waldo County Healthcare
119 Northport Avenue
Belfast, ME 04915

DPlace@wcgh.org


Education Chair

Open Position: Please contact staff@mainemgma.com if you are interested in becoming the Education Chair.


Membership Chair

Sara Sherwood
Director of Physician Practices
Eastern Maine Medical Center
931 Union Street, Floor 2
Bangor, ME 04401

SSherwood@EMHS.org

Member at Large

Tom Caswell

Director, Outreach & Customer Service
Maine Medical Partners
300 Southborough Drive, Suite 201
South Portland, ME 04106

TCaswell@mainehealth.org


Legislative Liaison

Lisa Beeckel
Regional Practice Manger
MaineHealth
12 Union Street
Rockland, ME 04841

LBeeckel@mainebehavioralhealthcare.org


Immediate Past President

Pamela Beaul
é, CMPE
System Director of Managed Care and Provider Enrollment
Covenant Health
96 Campus Ave, Ste 224
Lewiston, ME 04240

PBeaule@covh.org


Maine Medical Group Management Association | 866.222.3777
staff@mainemgma.com | P.O. Box 3403, Hamilton, NJ 08619

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software