President 

Diane Daigle
Primary Care Region 2 Director
CMMC
60 High Street
Lewiston, ME 04240

daigledi@cmhc.org


President Elect

Sara Sherwood
Director of Physician Practices
Eastern Maine Medical Center
489 State Street
Bangor, ME 04401

SSherwood@northernlight.org


Treasurer

Audrey Peddie, MBA
Director of Medical Group Finance
Eastern Maine Healthcare Systems
489 State Street
Bangor, ME 04401

APeddie@EMHS.org


Secretary

Deb Gerow
Practice Manager Neurology/EEG
Eastern Maine Medical Center
489 State Street
Bangor, ME 04401

DGerow@emhs.org



ACMPE Forum Representative

Dawn Place
Director of Physician Practices
Waldo County Healthcare
119 Northport Avenue
Belfast, ME 04915

DPlace@wcgh.org


Membership Chair

Joline Betsch

Practice Director
Mid Coast Medical Group
121 Medical Center Drive
Brunswick, ME, 04841

jbetsch@midcoasthealth.com


Education Chair

Michelle Beane
Practice Manager

Maine Medical Partners Dermatology

265 Western Ave Suite 1
South Portland, ME, 04106

mbeane@mmc.org


Member at Large

Heather Skolfield

heatherskolfield24@yahoo.com


Legislative Liaison

Lisa Beeckel
Regional Practice Manger
MaineHealth
12 Union Street
Rockland, ME 04841

LBeeckel@mainebehavioralhealthcare.org


Immediate Past President

Michael Reid, FACMPE, FACHE
VP & Chief Admin. Officer
Eastern Maine Medical Center
489 State Street
Bangor, ME 04401

MJReid@EMHS.org


Maine Medical Group Management Association | 866.222.3777
staff@mainemgma.com | P.O. Box 3403, Hamilton, NJ 08619

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software