President

Michael Reid, FACMPE, FACHE
VP & Chief Admin. Officer
Eastern Maine Medical Center
489 State Street
Bangor, ME 04401

MJReid@EMHS.org


President Elect

Diane Daigle
Director of Specialty Practices
Central Maine Pulmonary & Sleep
76 High Street, 3rd Floor
Lewiston, ME 04240

DaigleDi@CMGC.org

Treasurer

Kim Anderson

Financial Director
Maine Eye Center
15 Lowell Street
Portland, ME 04102

KAnderson@MaineEyeCenter.com


Secretary

Sara Sherwood

Director of Physician Practices
Eastern Maine Medical Center
931 Union Street, Floor 2
Bangor, ME 04401

SSherwood@EMHS.org


ACMPE Forum Representative

Joline L. Betsch, FACMPE

Practice Administrator
Mid Coast Medical Group
121 Medical Center Drive
Brunswick, ME 04011

JBetsch@MidCoastHealth.com


Education Chair

RJ Tantoco

Practice Coordinator
Kennebec/Winthrop Pediatrics
6 Chestnut Street, Suite 3100 
Augusta, ME 04330

Rolando.Tantoco@MaineGeneral.org


Membership Chair

Audrey Peddie, MBA

Director of Medical Group Finance
Eastern Maine Healthcare Systems
489 State Street
Bangor, ME 04401

APeddie@EMHS.org

Member at Large

Tom Caswell

Director, Outreach & Customer Service
Maine Medical Partners
300 Southborough Drive, Suite 201
South Portland, ME 04106

TCaswell@MMC.org


Legislative Liaison

Lisa Beeckel

Practice Administrator
Maine General Medical Center
35 Medical Center Parkway
Attention: Specialty Suite, Main Street
Augusta, ME 04330

Lisa.Beeckel@MaineGeneral.org


Immediate Past President

Pamela Beaul
é, CMPE
Director of Managed Care
St. Mary's Health System
Lewiston, ME 04240

PBeaule@StMarysMaine.com


Thank You To Our Corporate Sponsor

Maine Medical Group Management Association | 866.222.3777
staff@mainemgma.com | P.O. Box 3403, Mercerville, NJ 08619

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software